2022 Delegates Conference


Recognize Our Mistakes • Recover Our Losses • Retain Our Power

Join us at the Marriott Cincinnati North Hotel in Ohio for our 2022 Branch Delegates conference from June 3-5, 2022.

Our Guests of Honor

Click on Picture for Bio of Guest


NPP-USA Government Appointees

Dr. Yaw Adutwum

Minister of Education

Former Vice Chairman for LA Chapter
Former Vice Chairman for California Chapter

Nana Kwaku Agyei Yeboah

CEO Students Loans Fund

Former Branch Chairman

Dr. Fred Kyei Asamoah

Director General CTVET

Former Branch 1st. Vice Chairman, 2014 to 2017

Kwame Agyeman-Budu

MD, Electricity Company, Ghana

Former Branch Organizer

Joe Anokye

Director General, National Communications Authority

Former Branch Deputy Organizer

Augustine Yaw Blay

Chief of Staff/Executive Secretary to the Vice President

Former Branch Director of IT

Nana Kwabena Ampofo Appiah

MD, State Housing Company

Member, Washington Metro Chapter

Collins Nuamah

Director of Finance and Administration, NPP Headquarters

Former Branch Treasurer, 2014 to 2018
Former Chairman Massachusetts Chapter

Mujeeb Sahanun

Aid and Head of Logistics, Office of the Vice President

Former Branch Youth Organizer, 2014 to 2017

Ali Suraj

Entrepreneur in Security, Ghana

Former Branch Deputy Organizer

Jermaine Nkrumah

Board Chairman, National Road Safety Authority

Former Branch Communications Director, 2009 to 2012

Dr. Alexander Adusei Jnr.

Director of Keta Port and CEO, Tema Shipyard

Former Chairman, Columbus Chapter

Kwaku Kyei Ofori

Deputy Director General NaCCA

Former Branch Communications Director

Kofi Tonto

Member of Government Communications

Former Branch Communications Director

Nana Gyamfi Nkrumah Adwabour

CEO Cendlos

Former Houston Chapter Chairman

Dr. Afua Sarkodie Mensah

Former deputy ambassador to France and Ghana’s Representative to UNESCO

Former Branch Women’s organizer

Lawyer Edward Kofi Osei

Board Chairman National Homeownership Fund

Former Chairman PA

Dr. Agnes Adu

MD Ghana Trade Fair Company

Former secretary Atlanta chapter

Kwame Kyeretwie Amponsah

Former Executive Assistant to MD ECG

Former Branch Deputy Communications Director

Akwasi Agyeman Busia


Former Chairman for Atlanta Chapter

Madam Rita Talata Asobayire

1st Vice Chairperson NPP

Former Women’s Organizer New York Chapter

Hon. Alexander Kwadwo Agyare

MP for Kade

Former Deputy Youth Organizer, New York Chapter

Dr. Akwasi Afriyie Achampong

CEO International Maritime Hospital

Former Chairman, New York Chapter

Oheneba Kofi Adum Bawuah


Former Branch Organizer

Hon. Boakye Agyarko

Former Minister for Energy

Former Deputy Coordinator, NPP North America now NPP-USA

Kwabena N Asamoah

Deputy CEO Masloc

Former Youth Organizer, Washington DC Metro Chapter

Dr. Ben Asante

CEO, Ghana Gas Company

Former member Houston Chapter

Hon. Kwasi Adu Gyan

Bono East Regional Minister

Former Chicago Chapter Chairman


James Owusu

Chairman of Planning Committee

Obaa Yaa Frimpong

Branch Chairperson

Eugene Kyerematen

Branch 2nd Vice Chairperson

Emmanuel Darko

Branch Treasurer

Francis Banahene

Cincinnati Chapter

Francis Ewusie Donkor

Cincinnati Chapter

Isaac Karikari

Kentucky Chapter

Lydia P. Harris

Columbus Chapter

Jocelyn Amponsah-Adjei

Chicago Chapter

Yvonne McCowin

Atlanta Chapter

Emmanuel Mensah-Acquaye

Branch Deputy Secretary

Darlington Nana Opoku

Dallas Chapter

Issah Ballah Saeed

Branch Organizer

Barbara Boafo

Women's Organizer

Edward Adade

Branch Youth Organizer

Sani Ibrahim

Branch NASARA Coordinator

Josephine Agyekum-Wallace

Branch Director of Communications

Kofi Nyame

Social Media and Website

Emmanuel Tabiri

Graphics & Artwork

Richard Druyeh

Atlanta Chapter

Emmanuel Mensah

Colorado Chapter

Isaac Effah Kwarteng

Cincinnati Chapter